Committee and Contacts

If you live in the West Kent/East Sussex area and like what you have seen on this website or have any questions then please get in contact with us.

Our social media channels are not yet active so please use the email link below to our secretary, Phil G3MGQ via: .

Current Members of the Committee

Chairman: Mike Granatt, M0RYK
Vice Chairman: Keith Bird, G4JED
Secretary: Phil Parkman, G3MGQ
Treasurer: Andrew Pyatt, M0JQT
Committee member: Richard Leman, G8CDD
Committee member: Chris Hall, G6HTH
Committee member: Nick Alders, 2E0MDU
Auditor (non-committee): Dave Green G4OTV

Contact details of the above Committee are typically available through, alternatively email via:

Club Emails
The club has a GDPR compliant mailing list which sends periodic emails about meetings and other local radio related information to members and others in and around the West Kent area.

If you would like to receive these emails (you do not need to be a West Kent ARS member) please enlist yourself to receive these club emails via and then to add your email address in the “Subscribe” box.  You may unsubscribe yourself at any time by visiting the “Freelists” website again and choosing “Unsubscribe”.